Welcome to the new site of the Classical Composers Database, whose new name is now Musicalics. At this moment I am still working on getting everything in its place, so there may be some sharp edges here and there. I hope you will enjoy the new look and possibilities.


Josef Triebensee (1772 1846)
José Ángel Lamas (1775 1814)
Stanislas Verroust (1814 1863)
Antonio Pasculli (1842 1924)
Adrian Beaumont (1937 )
Heinz Holliger (1939 )
Rafael Mevorach (1945 )
Leslie Mazur-Park (1956 )