Welcome to the new site of the Classical Composers Database, whose new name is now Musicalics. At this moment I am still working on getting everything in its place, so there may be some sharp edges here and there. I hope you will enjoy the new look and possibilities.


Jean-Baptiste Loeillet (1680 1730)
Nicolas Bochsa (1789 1856)
Stephan Hale Alonzo Marsh (1805 1888)
Théodore Labarre (1805 1870)
Carlos Salzédo (1885 1961)
Saul Davis Zlatkovsky (1958 )