Welcome to the new site of the Classical Composers Database, whose new name is now Musicalics. At this moment I am still working on getting everything in its place, so there may be some sharp edges here and there. I hope you will enjoy the new look and possibilities.


Segundo Luis Moreno (1882 1972)
Luis Humberto Salgado Torres (1903 1977)
Enrique Espín Yépez (1926 1997)
Arturo Rodas (1954 )
Diego Luzuriaga (1955 )