Welcome to the new site of the Classical Composers Database, whose new name is now Musicalics. At this moment I am still working on getting everything in its place, so there may be some sharp edges here and there. I hope you will enjoy the new look and possibilities.


Helen Buchholtz (1877 1953)
René Mertzig (1911 1986)
Jeannot Heinen (1937 )
Marcel Wengler (1946 )
Pierre Even (1946 )
Gast Waltzing (1956 )